Howe Independent School District

"Educating the Hope of Tomorrow"

Howe Independent School District | Board Members
 
 
Akins_Gregg
Greg Akins | 2007
Board President
 
greg.akins@yahoo.com

Abner, Mark
        Mark Abner | 2009
        Board Vice President
 
            mabner@verizon.net





Dawsey
Bruce Dawsey | 2009
Board Secretary
 
dawseyb@gmail.com

Anderson
Brad Anderson | 2011
 
blkcanderson@msn.com





Catching
Clint Catching | 2014
 
clint@catchingbros.com

Finney
Janie Finney | 2015
 
finney.janie@howeisd.net





 Denham
 
Jeff Denham | 2016
 
denham.jeff@howeisd.net



CLOSE