Howe Independent School District

"Educating the Hope of Tomorrow"


Howe ISD's Coaching Staff
 
Zack Hudson
Zack Hudson
Athletic Director
email: hudson.zack@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3246
fax: 903-532-3247
  • Howe coach since 2013
  • Head Football
  • Assistant Track
  • Softball


Derek Lands
Derek Lands
Girls Athletic Director
email: lands.derek@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3294
fax: 903-532-3295 
  • Howe coach since 2002
  • Head Girls Basketball
  • Assistant Volleyball
  • Girls Golf




 
Tim Short
Tim Short
Boys Basketball
email: short.tim@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3250
fax: 903-532-3251  
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Head Boys Basketball
  • 30+ years coaching

Jordan Dusek
Jordan Dusek
Head Volleyball Coach
email: dusek.jordan@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-5222
fax: 903-532-3385
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Head volleyball coach
  • 9th grade basketball
  • Head softball coach




 
Dale West
Dale West
Football - Offensive Coordinator

email:  west.dale@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-53236
fax: 903-532-3365
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Football Offensive Coordinator
  • Head Boys/Girls Power Lifting
  • Assistant Track

Kailey Hayward
Kailey Hayward
Girls Track Coach
tel: 903-532-3236
fax: 903-532-3387
  • Howe coach since 2011
  • Freshman Volleyball
  • Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant
  • Head Girls Track





Bruce Elvington
Bruce Elvington
Powerlifting
email:
elvington.bruce@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3236
fax: 903-532-3369
  • Howe coach since 2009
  • Head Powerlifting

Jenny Carter
Jenny Carter
Cross-Country
email:
carter.jenny@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3236

fax: 903-532-3237
  • Howe coach since 2012
  • Cross-Country
  • Assistant Girls Basketball
  • Girls Track





Torrey Ognoski
Torrey Ognoski
Head Baseball Coach
email: ognoski.torrey@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3296
fax: 903-532-3297
  • Howe coach since 2011
  • Head Baseball
  • Assistant Football
  • Powerlifting
  • Girls Track

Shannon Lands
Shannon Lands
7th & 8th Girls Basketball
email:
lands.shannon@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3294
fax: 903-532-3295
  • Howe coach since 2002
  • 7th & 8th Girls Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Assistant Girls Basketball
  • Girls Track





Steve Simmons
Steve Simmons
Elementary PE Program
email:
tel: 903-532-3330
fax: 903-532-3331
  • Howe coach since 2001
  • Football
  • Powerlifting
  • Physical Education

Allison Parkes

Allison Carter
7th & 8th Girls Basketball
email: carter.allison@howeisd.net
tel: 903-532-3294
fax: 903-532-3295

  • Howe coach since 2010
  • 7th & 8th Girls Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Assistant Girls Basketball
  • Girls Track





Zach Wood
Zach Wood
Football
tel: 903-532-3236
fax: 903-532-3237
  • Howe coach since 2012
  • Football
  • Powerlifting
  • Track

Heath Grant
Heath Grant
Assistant HS Baseball Coach
tel: 903-532-3236
fax: 903-532-3237
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Football
  • Baseball





Buddy Adams
Buddy Adams
Football
tel: 903-532-3236
fax: 903-532-3237
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
Adam Rupert

Adam Rupert
Football
tel: 903-532-3286
fax: 903-532-3287
  • Howe coach since 2014
  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Baseball

CLOSE